Skip to content

Jo Kwon and Ga-in Pucker Up on We Got Married

August 21, 2010

Yes, “married” couple Jo Kwon and Ga-in have finally shared their first kiss on We Got Married. They were doing a photoshoot dressed as a bride and groom, where the concept was “just before the kiss.” So as they were doing pretend-kiss-shots, Ga-in just planted one on a very stunned Jo Kwon! He later said, “I think Ga-in did it because I couldn’t. I’m happy, but I’m sad my shocked expression showed so clearly.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

