Skip to content

SHINee Is Awkward

July 17, 2009
tags:

I know SHINee’s first single was “Noona Is So Pretty,” but that doesn’t mean their whole look should be centered around the “jailbait” theme. They’re teenage boys, let them look like teenage boys!

1.) My first reaction to watching them do “sexy” dances was, “Oh my God, this is extremely awkward.” I didn’t know if I should laugh at the stupidity/awkwardness of it, or what. I ended up fast-forwarding through it. And a chubby man in tight tight pants and a omg-my-eyes-are-blinded sparkly blazer wanted them to do this…? Sketch.

2.) Their recent photo shoots have been pretty awkward as well. Uhh…SHINee laying down together on a bed of white sheets? …. What?

SHINee

What happened to the old SHINee, the one that looked like regular kids?

SHINee3

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 12, 2010 10:13 AM

    sarang hae yo SHINEE !
    can we be friends .
    can you visit me here in philippines
    ppae ji kkum kku seyo !!

Leave a Reply

